Final count for the 2020 Provincial General Election is complete in every electoral district in the province.

Randi-Marie Adams

Voting results for each electoral district by party and candidate are available on the Elections BC website at
Following the conclusion of final count, a candidate is declared elected in each electoral district and the District Electoral Officer returns the writ of election to the Chief Electoral Officer. The Chief Electoral Officer then reports the candidate elected to the Clerk of the House, formally ending the 42nd Provincial General Election in that electoral district.

Here are the final results for the North and South Peace Region 



The B.C. NDP has managed to secure an even bigger majority than it appeared on election night, winning 57 of the legislature's 87 seats in the final vote count.

Use of this Website assumes acceptance of Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
© 2021     All rights reserved
2018 Bell Media